Rroduct & Service
请在后台添加自定义HTML标签:ft_contact

 Intelligent Agriculture

With the increasing contradiction between population growth and arable land reduction, China, as a large population country, needs to not only adopt more scientific and effective methods to improve agricultural production, but also control and assess environmental pollution and food safety in agricultural production process. China and Europe will invest 10 billion yuan in intelligent health management of agricultural process to solve the needs。 Facing the broad prospect market of intelligent agriculture, MST will combine the advantages of microsystems technology in the direction of intelligent sensors, and strive to develop the market. At present, many projects have been carried out, such as wireless Internet of things intelligent monitoring system for greenhouse environment, intelligent pipe gallery system, intelligent agricultural warehouse environment monitoring system, intelligent breeding environment monitoring system, etc., which need low-cost wireless collection and access solutions independent of telecom operators to improve the competitiveness of intelligent agricultural projects, so as to quickly occupy the vast majority of Market share.

1.1 Wireless Internet of things intelligent monitoring system for greenhouse environment

 

1.1.1 introduction

According to the monitoring data of temperature and humidity, wind, soil moisture, illumination, photosynthetic efficiency, carbon dioxide and sunlight inside and outside the greenhouse, the main system can automatically control the greenhouse wet curtain fan, spray drip irrigation, internal and external sunshade, top window and side window, heating and light supplement equipment in real time. So as to achieve the intelligent management of greenhouse agricultural planting, improve the output and save the management cost.

1.1.2 Scheme composition

1. The system adopts advanced computer technology, microprocessor control technology, communication technology, intelligent sensor technology and artificial intelligence technology to realize the intellectualization of greenhouse planting industry.

2. The system consists of a host and multiple multi-purpose IOT intelligent central controllers to form a master-slave distribution structure; a host can coordinate management of up to 65535 wireless IOT intelligent controllers.

3. Central controller and wireless IOT intelligent controller integrate data collection, transmission, analysis, judgment and drive control. They can work independently or in network. They have Lora wireless routing, plug and play ad hoc network communication functions, and can also realize remote control and management of greenhouse environment.

1.2 Smart pipe gallery system

 

1.2.1 introduction

Based on the monitoring of environmental factors, according to the specific needs of monitoring, a variety of types of sensors are installed at appropriate locations. The sensors are high-level waterproof equipment. The power supply of the equipment is 220 V mains power supply, the cable is waterproof cable, and the data transmission mode is wireless (an independent ZigBee wireless sensor network is built in each area) for data access. The safety management of the access to the pipe gallery is carried out, and the visual management of the pipe gallery is realized by using the electronic map function of the software platform.

1.2.2 Scheme composition

1. The city pipe network monitoring system based on ZigBee technology and wireless sensor network is adopted;

2. High reliability, high waterproof grade sensor is adopted to realize long-term and effective monitoring.

3. Wireless transmission network: GPRS is bound with ZigBee coordinator node, ZigBee module uploads data to Internet network. Upload the data to the monitoring center computer through the Internet network. The control center obtains the relevant information of the site through the Internet network to realize the real-time monitoring of the site.

1.3 Intelligent environmental monitoring system for agricultural warehouse

 

1.3.1 introduction

The temperature and humidity sensors are arranged at the appropriate location of the warehouse, which can measure the temperature and humidity of all parts of the warehouse in real time and transmit them to the monitoring room in time. The measurement data can be displayed on the computer screen of the monitoring room in real time. The monitoring system combines the existing gas sensor monitoring device, fire alarm device and video anti-theft device, so as to realize the monitoring of the ambient temperature and humidity and the ease of detection in the room The system functions of gas burning, illegal intrusion alarm and so on can form a comprehensive warehouse environmental safety monitoring system, which can effectively guarantee production safety.

1.3.2 Scheme composition

1. The system adopts advanced computer technology, microprocessor control technology, communication technology, intelligent sensor technology and artificial intelligence technology to realize the intelligent management of warehouse storage.

2. The central controller and wireless IOT intelligent controller integrate data collection, transmission, analysis, judgment and drive control. They can work independently or in a network. With Lora wireless routing, they can control and manage the warehouse environment remotely.

1.4 Intelligent breeding

1.4.1 introduction

At present, many developed countries in the world have highly developed aquaculture. The aquaculture industry in these developed countries is characterized by high technology, low labor, high production capacity and low consumption. Among them, high-tech technology has become a key indicator of modern farms.

However, with the continuous progress of science and technology, especially the Internet of things system based on ZigBee / smartroom wireless technology, the technical system of aquaculture has made a revolutionary breakthrough. By using various sensor equipment, Lora wireless network transmission, intelligent control and other Internet of things technologies, real-time monitoring of environmental temperature, humidity, air pressure and other parameters, the start and stop of the aerator can be controlled remotely, and the on-site situation can be understood through FMCW wireless detection radar and video monitoring, so as to improve the cultivation output and safety monitoring capacity of the farm.

1.4.2 Scheme composition

1. The system adopts advanced computer technology, microprocessor control technology, communication technology, intelligent sensor technology and artificial intelligence technology to realize the intelligence of breeding industry.

2. The system consists of a host and multiple multi-purpose IOT intelligent central controllers to form a master-slave distribution structure; a host can coordinate and manage multiple wireless IOT intelligent controllers.

3. The central controller and wireless IOT intelligent controller integrate data collection, transmission, analysis, judgment and drive control. They can work independently or in a network. They have Lora wireless routing, plug and play ad hoc network communication functions, and can also control and manage the breeding environment remotely.

Mine intelligent safety system

2.1 Automatic hole arrangement system of mine drilling machine

2.1.1 introduction

Through wireless communication, the drilling location of the mine drilling machine is distributed to the wireless terminal of the drilling machine. According to the foundation positioning signal and hole location, the drilling machine automatically finds the hole location and drills holes. After drilling, it uploads the hole depth and its own equipment status and other data to provide the original data, so as to avoid the work of field measurement of rockfill pile and acceptance after drilling.

2.1.2 Scheme composition

1. Intelligent terminal

The intelligent terminal receives the navigation signal from the ground differential station to locate, automatically punches holes according to the preset hole distribution position, and monitors and uploads the equipment status in real time.

2. Positioning signal base station

Through the construction of the base station network, one is to provide two types of services for the subsystem of the user system, the other is to provide non real-time high-precision positioning services, that is, the corresponding subsystem can get millimeter level precision position data through non real-time solution of the original data of the base station. The other is real-time high-precision positioning service, which broadcasts RTK differential data (1-5cm) through mesh network of reference station. Second, it can provide other users with the observation data download of the base station through the central server, so as to expand the availability of the system.

3. Ground control center

It mainly completes the data analysis and mathematical model calculation of drilling rig; exchanges the coordinates and coordinate system transformation of drilling hole position of roller drilling with the interface of geological survey and production system; transmits various data of drilling rig for statistical analysis for enterprise information system.

Intelligent security detection system

3.0.1 introduction

Safety is the basis of the survival and development of a family and society. Intelligent security detection system is a powerful tool to prevent and combat crime and disaster accidents, and an important part of the comprehensive management of social security.

The intelligent security detection system refers to the system that takes precautions against the border of the area to be guarded, starts the alarm when the outsiders approach or cross the area to be guarded, and adopts the integrated solution of security radar and camera linkage. Compared with the way of using only camera, the radar can keep working normally without being affected in the weather conditions such as day, night, haze, dust, rain and snow. Airport, port, fish farm, station, power station, oil pipeline, prison, important buildings and other key areas, there is a huge demand for security market.

Security radar is a new technology rising in security market, and it is an important part of intelligent security detection system. The low-cost, high-performance and miniaturized detection and sensing radar will effectively improve the use performance of the intelligent security detection system and increase the market competitiveness of the project. MST company focuses on developing the market field of intelligent security detection system. Excellent detection and sensing radar will help MST develop the market and get market returns quickly.

 

3.0.2 Scheme composition

1. Multiple high-performance, miniaturized inductive radars: through the arrangement of multiple inductive radars to form a comprehensive coverage of the hidden network, close to the object for careful scanning, to achieve a full range of non dead angle security.

2. High resolution camera: place high-resolution camera facing open area or door and window position, monitor key area image in real time, and transmit it to control system for pattern recognition.

3. Control computer: pattern recognition of radar and camera input information, distinguishing people, animals and other objects, and different types of alarms for indoor or remote terminals through the Internet.

Copyright © 2019          Microsystem Technology Co.,Ltd          Soviet ICP No. 19017494

产品与服务
请在后台添加自定义HTML标签:ft_contact


一、智慧农业

随着人口的增长和可耕种土地减少的矛盾日益加剧,中国作为一个人口大国,需要采取更加科学和有效的方法提升农业的产量,同时评估、控制农业生产过程对环境的污染及食品安全问题,中国和欧洲将有百亿的资金投入农业过程的智慧化健康管理,以解决上述需求。微系统公司,面向市场前景广阔的智慧农业,充分结合微系统技术在智能传感器方向的微小型化技术优势,着力发展智慧农业市场。目前已经开展温室大棚环境无线物联网智能监控系统、智慧管廊系统、智慧农仓环境监控系统、智慧养殖环境监测系统等多个项目的设计及市场推广,需要低成本、不依赖电信运营商的无线采集、接入解决方案,以提升智慧农业项目的竞争力,以便快速占领广大的市场份额。

1. 温室大棚环境无线物联网智能监控系统

 

项目简介

主系统根据大棚内外温湿度、风、土壤水分、光照度、光合有效、二氧化碳、日照的监测数据,实时对温室湿帘风机、喷淋滴灌、内外遮阳、顶窗侧窗、加温补光等设备进行自动控制。从而达到大棚农业种植的智能化管理,提升产量,节省管理成本。

方案组成

1、系统采用先进的计算机技术、微处理器控制技术、通信技术、智能传感技术、人工智能技术实现大棚种植业的智能化。

2、系统由一台主机与多个多用途物联网智能中央控制器组成主从式分布结构;一台主机可以协调管理多达65535个无线物联智能控制器。

3、中央控制器、无线物联智能控制器集数据采集、传输、分析判断、驱动控制于一体,既可以独立工作也可以组网工作,具备LoRa无线路由,即插即用自组网通信功能,也可实现远程对温室大棚环境的控制管理。

2. 智慧管廊系统

 

项目简介

以环境因素监测为基础,根据监控的具体需求在合适的地点安装多种类型的传感器,传感器采用防水等级高的设备,设备供电采用220V市电供电,电缆线采用防水电缆,数据传输方式采用无线(每个区域内构建一个独立的ZigBee无线传感器网络)数据接入。对管廊出入进行安全管理,利用软件平台的电子地图功能,实现管廊的可视化管理。

方案组成

1、采用基于ZigBee技术和无线传感器网络的城市管网监测系统;

2、采用高可靠性、高防水等级传感器,实现长期有效监控。

3、无线传输网络:GPRSZigBee协调器节点绑定,ZigBee模块把数据上传到Internet网络。通过Internet网络将数据上传至监控中心计算机。控制中心通过Internet网络获取现场的相关信息,实现对现场的实时监控。

3. 智慧农仓环境监控系统

 

项目简介

将温度、湿度传感器布置在仓库的适宜位置,可以实时测量仓库各处的温度和湿度并及时传送给监控室,测量数据能实时显示在监控室的电脑屏幕上,监测系统将已有的气体传感监测装置、防火报警装置和视频防盗装置结合起来,实现监测环境温湿度、检测室内易燃气体、非法闯入报警等系统功能,这样形成一个全方位的仓库环境安全监测系统,可以有效地保障生产安全。

方案组成

1、系统采用先进的计算机技术、微处理器控制技术、通信技术、智能传感技术、人工智能技术实现仓库储藏的智能化管理。

2、中央控制器、无线物联智能控制器集数据采集、传输、分析判断、驱动控制于一体,既可以独立工作也可以组网工作,具备LoRa无线路由,可实现远程对仓库环境的控制管理。

4. 智慧养殖

项目简介

目前,世界上许多发达国家拥有着高度发达的养殖业。这些发达国家的养殖业,均有着高技术、低人工,高产能,低消耗等特点。这其中,高技术的科技力量已经成为现代化养殖场一个关键性的指标。

然而随着科技的不断进步,尤其是以ZigBee/SmartRoom无线技术为主的物联网系统,使得养殖业的技术体系取得了革命性的突破。利用各种传感器设备、LoRa无线网络传输、智能控制等物联网技术,实时监测环境温度、湿度、气压等参数,可远程控制增氧机的启停,还能通过FMCW无线探测雷达和视频监控了解现场情况,提升养殖产量和养殖场安全监控能力。

方案组成

    1、系统采用先进的计算机技术、微处理器控制技术、通信技术、智能传感技术、人工智能技术实现养殖业的智能化。

    2、系统由一台主机与多个多用途物联网智能中央控制器组成主从式分布结构;一台主机可以协调管理多个无线物联智能控制器。

    3、中央控制器、无线物联智能控制器集数据采集、传输、分析判断、驱动控制于一体,既可以独立工作也可以组网工作,具备LoRa无线路由,即插即用自组网通信功能,也可实现远程对养殖环境的控制管理。


二、矿山智能安全系统

1. 矿山钻机自动布孔系统

项目简介

通过无线通讯方式将矿山钻机布孔位置下发到钻机无线终端上。钻机根据地基定位信号及布孔位置自动找到孔位并钻孔,钻孔完成后将孔深及自身设备状态等数据上传,提供原始数据,免去原来由测量人员实地测量摆石堆及钻孔后验收的工作。

 

方案组成

1、智能终端

智能终端接收地面差分站发射的导航信号进行定位,根据预设布孔位置自动打孔等操作,并对设备状态进行实时监控并上传。

2、地面差分站

通过基准站网络的建设,一是完成对用户系统的子系统提供两种类型的服务,一种为非实时高精度定位的服务,即相应子系统通过对基站原始资料的非实时解算,可以得到毫米级精度的位置数据。另一种是实时高精度定位服务,它通过基准站的MESH网络广播RTK差分数据(1-5cm)。二是可为其它用户通过中心服务器提供基站的观测值数据下载,以扩大系统的可用性。

3、地面控制中心   

主要完成钻机数据分析、数学模型运算;与地测采系统接口交换牙轮钻穿孔孔位坐标、坐标系转换;为企业信息化系统传送钻机的各种数据进行统计分析。

三、智能安防检测系统

项目简介

安全是一个家庭和社会赖以生存和发展的基础,智能安防检测系统是预防和打击犯罪以及预防灾害事故发生的利器,是社会治安综合治理的重要一环。

智能安防检测系统是指对被防范区域的边界进行防范,当外来者接近或者跨越防范区域时启动报警的系统,采用安防雷达和摄像头联动的综合解决方案。相比只用摄像头的方式,雷达无论是在白天、夜晚、雾霾、沙尘、雨雪等天气条件下,都能正常的保持工作而不受影响。机场、港口、养鱼场、车站、电站、石油管道、监狱以及重要建筑物等关键区域,存在着巨大的安防市场需求。

安防雷达是安防市场上兴起的一种新的技术手段,是智能安防检测系统的重要部件。低成本、高性能、小型化的探测感知雷达,将有效提升智能安防检测系统的使用性能,增加项目的市场竞争力。MST公司着力于开拓智能安防检测系统市场领域,优秀的探测感知雷达将助力MST对于市场的开拓,快速的得到市场回报。

 

方案组成

1、多个高性能、小型化感应雷达:通过布置多个感应雷达形成全面覆盖的隐蔽网络,对靠近物体进行细致扫描,实现全方位无死角安防。

2、高分辨率摄像头:面向开阔地带或门窗位置放置高分辨率摄像头,实时监控重点区域影像,并传输至控制系统进行模式识别。

3、控制计算机:对雷达及摄像头输入信息进行模式识别,区分人、动物及其他物体,通过互联网对屋内或远程终端进行不同类型警报。

Copyright © 2019  航天科工微系统技术有限公司    版权所有  备案号:苏ICP备19017494号