Rroduct & Service
请在后台添加自定义HTML标签:ft_contact

Automatic hole arrangement system of mine drilling machine

introduction

Through wireless communication, the drilling location of the mine drilling machine is distributed to the wireless terminal of the drilling machine. According to the foundation positioning signal and hole location, the drilling machine automatically finds the hole location and drills holes. After drilling, it uploads the hole depth and its own equipment status and other data to provide the original data, so as to avoid the work of field measurement of rockfill pile and acceptance after drilling.

 

Scheme composition

1. Intelligent terminal

The intelligent terminal receives the navigation signal from the ground differential station to locate, automatically punches holes according to the preset hole distribution position, and monitors and uploads the equipment status in real time.

2. Positioning signal base station

Through the construction of the base station network, one is to provide two types of services for the subsystem of the user system, the other is to provide non real-time high-precision positioning services, that is, the corresponding subsystem can get millimeter level precision position data through non real-time solution of the original data of the base station. The other is real-time high-precision positioning service, which broadcasts RTK differential data (1-5cm) through mesh network of reference station. Second, it can provide other users with the observation data download of the base station through the central server, so as to expand the availability of the system.

3. Ground control center

It mainly completes the data analysis and mathematical model calculation of drilling rig; exchanges the coordinates and coordinate system transformation of drilling hole position of roller drilling with the interface of geological survey and production system; transmits various data of drilling rig for statistical analysis for enterprise information system.

Copyright © 2019          Microsystem Technology Co.,Ltd          Soviet ICP No. 19017494

产品与服务
请在后台添加自定义HTML标签:ft_contact

矿山智能安全系统

1. 矿山钻机自动布孔系统

项目简介

通过无线通讯方式将矿山钻机布孔位置下发到钻机无线终端上。钻机根据地基定位信号及布孔位置自动找到孔位并钻孔,钻孔完成后将孔深及自身设备状态等数据上传,提供原始数据,免去原来由测量人员实地测量摆石堆及钻孔后验收的工作。

 

方案组成

1、智能终端

智能终端接收地面差分站发射的导航信号进行定位,根据预设布孔位置自动打孔等操作,并对设备状态进行实时监控并上传。

2、地面差分站

通过基准站网络的建设,一是完成对用户系统的子系统提供两种类型的服务,一种为非实时高精度定位的服务,即相应子系统通过对基站原始资料的非实时解算,可以得到毫米级精度的位置数据。另一种是实时高精度定位服务,它通过基准站的MESH网络广播RTK差分数据(1-5cm)。二是可为其它用户通过中心服务器提供基站的观测值数据下载,以扩大系统的可用性。

3、地面控制中心   

主要完成钻机数据分析、数学模型运算;与地测采系统接口交换牙轮钻穿孔孔位坐标、坐标系转换;为企业信息化系统传送钻机的各种数据进行统计分析。

上一篇:智慧农业
下一篇:智能安防
Copyright © 2019  航天科工微系统技术有限公司    版权所有  备案号:苏ICP备19017494号